Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_denise8011 43 / F
"Soy alegre y me encanta vivir la vida"
Tulancingo, Aguascalientes, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_denise8011's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_denise8011's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,776 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,426,339 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_denise8011 43/F
Tulancingo, Aguascalientes , Mexico
Introduction
Soy alegre, me encanta vivir la vida y salir a diviertirme.Soy muy apasionada.

My Ideal Person No busco persona ideal, porque mi hombre ideal es mi esposo. Pero mi fantasía es estar con alguien pasándola bien, fajando y después hacerlo. Sola o frente de mi esposo. Me encantaria encontrar un hombre viril. Bien dotado. No obeso. Y un hombre de raza negra sería maravilloso. Me gustaría ver mi piel blanca invadida por piel negra. Pero estan muy escasos.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Hacer el amor frente a mi esposo. Estar penetrada por la
boca y por el coño al mismo tiempo.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_denise8011's responses

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Tulancingo, Aguascalientes, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 1, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: