Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_cutekay72 52 / F
"Hi there, its me!"
ashbourne, Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 8, 2007

To view all of
rm_cutekay72's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_cutekay72's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,074 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,833,490 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Palm, United Arab Emirates
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Essex, United Kingdom
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Monaco, Monte Carlo
Norfolk, United Kingdom
New York, United States
rm_cutekay72 52/F
ashbourne, Derbyshire , United Kingdom
I'm your typical shy girl, only I'm not so typical. Hey there! I'm a regular girl, a little on the quiet side, but I thaw fairly quick once I get to know you. I'm the type who's always looking to improve on what I have. To me, traveling means leaving the everyday world behind. For me a perfect date is a hot club where you can show me your best moves. I'm in the mood for someone to help me explore my wild side. When I'm at home alone, I'm working out and exercising a lot. I like to kink things up a notch from time to time. I prefer to stay open to whatever comes my way. If you contact me I might not reply immediately since I'm new to this and still a bit shy. I look forward to putting a smile on your face. I'm not changing my life, I'm just turning up the volume on my leisure time.

  • 52 / female
  • ashbourne, Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 2, 1972
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English