Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_cumtakeme70 54 / F
"Looking for a man or woman who knows how to use their..... who wants to chill and get to know each other more than one time. MUST LIVE WITHIN 50 MILES AND NOT MARRIED"
Fort Myers, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 7, 2012

To view all of
rm_cumtakeme70's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_cumtakeme70's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,392 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,198,933 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fun4us3_2011
Florida, United States
1losteagle
Florida, United States
Comeplaywithdon
Florida, United States
FMJake
Florida, United States
Longtongue2392
Florida, United States
History22
Florida, United States
Jerrymatalon24
Florida, United States
markski2809
Florida, United States
Orlandofuncpl69
Florida, United States
 
Status
rm_cumtakeme70 54/F
Fort Myers, Florida
Introduction
I am a professional per looking to find someone To help reduce the stress at the end of a hectic day. Condoms are a deal breaker. I'm pretty picky and have certain requirements before I will sleep with someone. This is not being a bitch it just means I'm not going to fuck you just because you say hi or we talk a few times. Prefer my men lean and; in fairly decent shape, this is generic mold. I don't mind soft men I don't want sloppy men. I also prefer my man big enough to make me feel it. You also need to be able to use it, please no lazy fucks. I Want a guy who can switch it up &; take control. I would like to find a man with a large cock who would be ok with maybe adding another guy or two to the mix now & then. Would also like to find a cool woman whom I have some chemistry with, to just hang out now and then. Would like a cuddle partner to watch movies between rounds Prefer you to be able to host as well so no married men please.

My Ideal Person Someone with Witt, humor, sarcasm and charm who knows how to be respectful.

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Fort Myers, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 19, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Medical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: New Age
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: