Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_croydon4meet 55 / M
"hot sexy male for genuine meets"
croydon, London, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 1, 2007

To view all of
rm_croydon4meet's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_croydon4meet's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,713 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,780,579 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hampshire, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Essex, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Texas, United States
London, United Kingdom
rm_croydon4meet 55/M
croydon, London , United Kingdom
[COLOR darkblue][B]39 y old vgl male from croydon, looking for genuine local meets. i work in IT as a manager and have own house car money etc etc. am shaved vers and 5.10/11, medium good build and have short brown hair and blue eyes which everyone says are one of my best features. Please get in touch as promise u will be glad you did [/B][/COLOR] ;)

My Ideal Person like genuine people who are easy to get on with and have no hang ups

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_croydon4meet's responses

  • 55 / male
  • croydon, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Birthdate: September 20, 1968
Hometown: croydon, London, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: IT Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: