Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_criollo255 54 / M
"Willin 2 try everything 4U"
Jacksonville, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 5, 2010

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_criollo255's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,428 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,731,385 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Carolina, United States
rm_criollo255 54/M
Jacksonville, North Carolina
I am retired military and still young; however, if you are looking for a model type that is not me. I can send you pics only if I see pics in your profile. Sorry, but due to my job and what I do, discretion is a MUST. If you have pics in ur profile, that tells me u are ok with showing your face in here. Therefore, I will send you some, but I cannot post pics in this site. I am married so not looking for attachments anywhere. I am not looking for drama or anyone to break my marriage either. I do however, look for women, couples or groups who want to have plenty of fun and are willing to give me what I no longer get at home. I too do not look for models or perfect women. I look for the ones who wish to play. I am extremely clean and desease free. I do not smoke, but I drink on ocassions. I am as honest as I can be and that is guaranteed! We can make it a one nighter or we can be regulars, it's really up to you. I am willing to try just about anything and everything, because I LOVE SEX!! You can use me as your boy toy or you can let me use you. I am willin to try it ALL, again it is up to you!! I'm just looking to have SEX and enjoy myself with you!!!

  • 54 / male
  • Jacksonville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Other
Speaks: English, Spanish