Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_craigandsue 59 / 55 / C
"looking for that little extra"
ashford, Kent, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 6, 2008

To view all of
rm_craigandsue's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_craigandsue's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,237 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,208,881 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HOTLIPS1231974
Surrey, United Kingdom
hotrealukcpl
London, United Kingdom
andrea817
Suffolk, United Kingdom
suzypaul
Surrey, United Kingdom
rm_andyandsuzie
Sussex, United Kingdom
rm_babycake67
Essex, United Kingdom
Two_Show_offs
Surrey, United Kingdom
rm_maxifun2
Surrey, United Kingdom
wetlipsplusone
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
rm_craigandsue 59/C
ashford, Kent , United Kingdom
Introduction
hi we are a happily married couple just looking for that little exta fun, we are very easy going and looking for friends first then take it from there.Please no single guys (sorry not our thing)we both work hard and enjoy our weekends..haveing a nice vino and good food, if we sound like your type of couple then give us a shout. Craig and Suzanne xx

My Ideal Person genuine honest couple looking for the same thing as us ..x

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_craigandsue's responses

Information
  • 59/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • ashford, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 1, 1965 April 1, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D