Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_cpl4grins 59 / 64 / C
"Let's do this!!!"
Sacramento, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 31, 2008

To view all of
rm_cpl4grins's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_cpl4grins's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,783 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,394,217 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hesse, Germany
Minnesota, United States
Delhi, India
Arizona, United States
California, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
California, United States
California, United States
rm_cpl4grins 59/C
Sacramento, California
she wants to cam with another woman - any takers?
We want others to respect the fact that we are very committed to each other. We have been dabbling in this lifestyle for a bit of time now and are cautious in what we do as we are both professionals in our respective fields who deal with the public. We only soft swap with couples till we get to know you better then all bets are off. She has recently discovered how much she loves other women's bodies and wants to explore more. We like to cam occasionally and she really loves watching other women while being watched. What really sends her over the edge while camming is when another woman is camming with her telling her what to do. We attend parties on an infrequent basis and like to meet new people to hook-up with. If you take the time to get to know us the more we are willing to go beyond a soft swap. We both love exploring each others bodies and having others join in the fun. Don't be aggressive but stay chill and we'll all have a great time. Right now her top priority is to have as much fun as she can with other women. She loves to touch and explore other women while being touched and explored by them. He is very willing and open to her explorations of women and encourages it. Single men: [B][B]Don't bother[/B].[/B] No she will not meet up to blow you. No, you cannot come by our place for a 3some. If you aren't female, she isn't interested in you at all. Single Females & Couples: If you are interested drop us a line. We do take things slow but from our experience it's the safest and most exciting way to go.[B][/B]

My Ideal Person We are looking for discreet couples and women who respect boundaries. We are both professionals in our respective careers and deal with the public so please honor our discretion. We are looking for...

Single Females: Those who are looking to explore and have fun. No drama just great sex. She likes to share with him but will honor the request to keep it between you girls (the more for her she says with a wink and sly grin).

Couples: Easy, laid back and chill is our motto. We start things off as just a soft swap but if the chemistry is boiling and we've gotten to know you better then all bets are off. She likes to play with both men and women and loves the different permutations of 3somes. He loves women and proclaims the more the merrier. He's cool to sit on the sidelines while she plays with her girls so long he knows he gets a turn in there somewhere.

  • 59/64 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sacramento, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 10, 1965 January 10, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Brown