Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_couple29154 66 / 60 / C
"couple looking for fun"
Sumter, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 15, 2007

To view all of
rm_couple29154's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_couple29154's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,560 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,757,976 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_bb47
South Carolina, United States
rm_soccerpro98
South Carolina, United States
sexycriter
Idaho, United States
CuckoldCouples
South Carolina, United States
LonelymwmNSC
South Carolina, United States
spook4fun2
Colorado, United States
NMSwingers
New Mexico, United States
rm_Yorkie1948
West Yorkshire, United Kingdom
rm_rose_pete69
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
rm_couple29154 66/C
Sumter, South Carolina
anybody free tonight? its Saturday
Introduction
[COLOR crim]Update: we took some time off to deal with family issues(stupid grown s) but are back now to renew old and start some new friendships.[/COLOR] We both enjoy bi-play also but have a had a chance to only experience her bi-side once with another couple,so we would like to find a couple to take that part a little slower and let her explore a little more. [COLOR red]We both prefer bi-guys so SINGLE GUYS if your profile says "straight" then don't bother us.[/COLOR]We are looking for a guy or couple that wants to have a couple of drinks at a local place first to get to know each other and then see where things go from there. We enjoy shooting pool,throwing darts and having a cold drink. Want someone that like us just wants to have a good time with no pressure for sex(if it happens then we all have have fun). we are just a normal down to earth couple looking for some others to be friends with in and out of the bedroom. she is a bbw(so if that bothers you move on),very fun to be around,nice big butt and very nice tits with extremely sensitive nipples that love to be played with. he is an average guy also fun tobe around,normal size cut cock but works very well.[COLOR crim][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person we are looking for guys mostly for 3somes, but another couple would also be fun.
she likes the cowboy rough neck looking types best but thats not a requirment, mostly guys that know how to please a lady long and firm.
He will always be there but doesn't always get involved.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_couple29154's responses

Information
  • 66/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sumter, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1958 January 1, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)