Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_conroyce 84 / 85 / C
"Looking for a man or a couple(man and woman)"
Midlands, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_conroyce's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_conroyce's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,352 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,681,855 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_conroyce 84/C
Midlands, South Carolina
Introduction
Mature attractive couple seeking male--or man and woman--for threesome ( maybe more)Female very skilled at oral sex and would like to enjoy oral sex and intercourse at the same time. Nothing bizare or extrordinary desired. Male must be pkysically fit and photo is required. We are a healthy, pleasant, clean and very sexually active couple looking to add some more excitement to our relationship. Interested men oe women must have style and class--we do, We will provide photographs to interested men

My Ideal Person We are looking for a man or couple to join us for a threesome or maybe more. We are pleasant and attractive and like to have a good time and would share a good time with you. Check us out.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of rm_conroyce's responses

Information
  • 84/85 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Midlands, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Widowed
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 11, 1940 February 9, 1939
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Other Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Catholic
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B