Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_clovisse42 57 / M
"Complicity Sharing ... Sweet ;-)"
Wavre, Brabant Wallon, Belgium
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 29, 2005

To view all of
rm_clovisse42's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_clovisse42's photos, and thousands more!
  • 20,418 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,445,686 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cyprine69
Quebec, Canada
rm_ticouloula
hainaut, Belgium
rm_kaluna222
Zurich, Switzerland
rm_dangteaser
California, United States
rosalia184
Texas, United States
rm_Lacontactee
Bruxelles, Belgium
rm_Horny4unow86
Ohio, United States
cplenice68
Bxl, Belgium
rm_royal338
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
rm_clovisse42 57/M
Wavre, Brabant Wallon , Belgium
Introduction
Partage de complicité dans un respect mutuel. Contact suivi si affinité et désir commun ... Complicity sharing & respectful behaviour. Regular meetings if mutual wish. I'm also bilingual French / English so don't hesitate to get in touch with me !!

My Ideal Person Rencontre sans prise de tête en toute simplicité.
Or chat / exchange.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_clovisse42's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Wavre, Brabant Wallon, Belgium
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 12, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian
Speaks: English, French
My Trophy Case: