Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_chuckmartino 53 / M
"Looking for adventures single females and couples to have fun standard people can contact me"
Los Angeles, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 25, 2005

To view all of
rm_chuckmartino's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_chuckmartino's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,678 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,483,632 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
rm_chuckmartino 53/M
Los Angeles, California
Tall dark and handsmone. I was in the adult industry for many years, quite about 6 months ago after doing many movies. Love fun loving females and couples. Im laid back and a lot of fun. I have been in the lifestyles for over 6 years and understand the discreet respect you must have for all people. I love sports and the outdoors. so come on and lets plas

My Ideal Person Looking for hot females and cool couples to meet up or have some great cyber or phone sex whatever you like. Im straight but feel totally comfortable with couples. I can perform very well in 3 somes no problem with your man involved or just watching. Im here to help out relationships not hinder in any way. I am a lot of fun. Come on now dont be shy you wont regret it.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of rm_chuckmartino's responses

  • 53 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 22, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: producer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: