Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_chouselle 62 / F
"Is it me or is it getting hot in here?."
london, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 19, 2008

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_chouselle's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,628 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,779,849 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sunnyboy_on_Web
Trentino-Alto Adige, Italy
nyteowle2
London, United Kingdom
rm_croydon4meet
London, United Kingdom
strongstraight8
London, United Kingdom
2014cumming
Ohio, United States
satsubplus1
Berkshire, United Kingdom
7andrew7667
Norfolk, United Kingdom
 
Status
rm_chouselle 62/F
london, London , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi all,dont know what to expect from this. i believe things should stay a secret between 2 consenting adults .i am straight,looking for fun and laughter Where's the party?.B) ps im not in the buff,i have a vest top on so there.

My Ideal Person Someone who makes me laugh,is that you?..No strings well you never know, lol.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
waiting?

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Tyrese Beckford, Jamie Foxx hmmmmmmmm every thing turns
me about them.^:)^

View more of rm_chouselle's responses

Information
  • 62 / female
  • london, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 1, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: well !!!!
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, French, patois
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses