Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_chitra62301 62 / M
"Enjoying life."
Quincy, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 8, 2014

To view all of
rm_chitra62301's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_chitra62301's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,928 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,085,326 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
rm_chitra62301 62/M
Quincy, Illinois
Introduction
Looking to enjoy life with a laugh, smile, and occasional private fun. If you have a sense of humor, imagination and and enjoy "playing", then I am interested. If you are looking for a long term thing, I am probably not your guy. I am completely open to pretty much anything. Publicly, I enjoy live music in nice venues. I enjoy outdoors but I am not a "roughing it" kind of guy. I did that when I was younger and have outgrown that phase. I don't care to go four-wheelin', back ridin' or roughin' it, but do enjoy a nice bonfire and a cold beverage. I lean more toward small venues, art museums and winery's. I've lived my life, for the most part, the way I've chosen. I drove down the road of the wild partier as a young man, enjoyed my time as a father (and now occasionally taking my grand on adventures a few times a month). I write and publish, and enjoy poetry slams and accoustic music. If my profile pic offends you, then it's probably done right there. I find it playful, fun provocative and forward. If you are interested in online fun believe me, this may be mild. Men are judged harsher than women, so if you want a face pic I will gladly send one via email.

My Ideal Person Independent woman who enjoys her own life but also wants some adult company now and then. I like getting and taking photos, with absolutely no inhibitions. Nothing is shocking and everything should be expected and enjoyed. If you are looking for just online fun I am ok with that. If you are looking for occasional adult fun, excellent. My life is busy and in all reality i am only looking for fun once or maybe at the most twice a month. This is why I am only interested in independent women.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_chitra62301's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Quincy, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 4, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: office professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses