Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_cdwendy 48 / T
"A feminine crossdresser"
Worcester Park, London, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 21, 2003

To view all of
rm_cdwendy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_cdwendy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 20,220 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,099,073 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
rm_cdwendy 48/T
Worcester Park, London , United Kingdom
A long-term crossdresser who is only truly happy when dressed in frilly, frothy and flouncy things, I am not 'gay' or bi' and I appreciate a pretty girl quite 'normally.

My Ideal Person A genuine genetic girl who does not despise me for what I am and is willing to chat and correspond and, hopefully, fantasise with me. She may be interested in a purely cyber relationship where she could have, if she wished, the 'best of both worlds'.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be 'fully dressed' in something frilly, frothy and flouncey and to have someone REALLY appreciate my looks and want to know me further.
Then getting together with my partner and surfing the net particularly a site which has reference to cdwendy138 at a place where your daily letters get VERY warm and are followed by an abbreviation of the word commercial.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre

View more of rm_cdwendy's responses

  • 48 / TS/TV/TG
  • Worcester Park, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 11, 1975
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Occupation: Accountant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: