Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_capiercemom 51 / F
"looking for a woman or couples for fun."
syskesville, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 1, 2011

To view all of
rm_capiercemom's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_capiercemom's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,856 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,780,568 Active Members!*
Friends Network
robluke02
Pennsylvania, United States
goodtimes77us
Pennsylvania, United States
duck309
Pennsylvania, United States
y0ggieB8ar
Pennsylvania, United States
Nextdoor2u22
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_fest2357
Pennsylvania, United States
studbird2000
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_cewoods2001
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_clocau
Moselle, Luxembourg
 
Status
rm_capiercemom 51/F
syskesville, Pennsylvania
Hello my name is cathy I am currently seeing a man but am still looking for a woman to feel my life with joy,
Introduction
Im a hard working mother of one who prides herself on having a good sense of humor. I can sometimes be to honest for my own good, and though i can be shy at first meeting, can quickly turn, too friendly.

My Ideal Person Someone who gets my sense of humor, can handle someone who at times can be a tad to honest and just a tad bit crazy. Have recently found out i'm bisexual and am now looking for like minded women for friendship or more.

Information
  • 51 / female
  • syskesville, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 22, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: