Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_camwithsid 47 / M
"Looking for open minded people to have fun"
Gurgaon, Delhi, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 22, 2011

To view all of
rm_camwithsid's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_camwithsid's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,199 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,563,772 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Delhi, India
Bihar, India
Delhi, India
Delhi, India
Delhi, India
Delhi, India
rm_camwithsid 47/M
Gurgaon, Delhi , India
had an awesome weekend courtesy AFF :)
single, well educated and highly placed guy staying alone in gurgaon. likes to have fun and explore boundaries. looking for like minded people who want to enjoy life.

My Ideal Person looking for intelligent women with whom i can have a good time both in and out of bed.
if you are expecting any favors / payments, pls stay away. i am looking for people with whom i don't regret the time spent with them.
confidentiality expected and assured.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_camwithsid's responses

  • 47 / male
  • Gurgaon, Delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 19, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: East Indian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English, Bengali
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None