Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_brimike 51 / 51 / GC
"looking for 3rd in Mckean County--Standard members can contact us"
Port Allegany, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 27, 2006

To view all of
rm_brimike's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_brimike's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,496 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,833,490 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_BadaBing3769
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_baicha23
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_reactor68
Missouri, United States
simpleguy900
Virginia, United States
someguyma
Iowa, United States
rm_Veloy1000
Berlin, Germany
bubbarump2
Pennsylvania, United States
2whoplay3
Tennessee, United States
Texasbiguys
Puerto Rico, United States
 
Status
rm_brimike 51/GC
Port Allegany, Pennsylvania
Introduction
were a couple of 8 yrs. together looking for 3rd to play with or more permenent partner with us. loving,kind, sincere, and help others . looking for like minded MEN to join us , just ONE right man.

My Ideal Person Looking for a MAN for sex,friends, and more. Blonde hair, blue eyes would be great!! or Dark and blue eyes! NOT required. Just someone DECENT.

Information
  • 51/51 / Couple (2 men)
  • Port Allegany, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
His
Birthdate: March 6, 1973 March 6, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say