Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_bonica68 55 / F
"bonica68 quiere encontrar un hombre en todos los sentidos"
valencia, Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_bonica68's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_bonica68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,363 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,049,252 Active Members!*
rm_bonica68 55/F
valencia, Comunidad Valenciana , Spain
soy una persona que sobre todo quiere sinceridad para bien o mal. lo demas biene solo si estas agusto contigo mismo y con la gente que te rodea, en el plano sexual pido respeto, por que yo respeto claro.

My Ideal Person la mayoria de mis amigos dicen que soy timida al principio, pero que cuando me doy a conocer soy realmente todo lo contrario.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no sueo con gente que no puedo conocer.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rm_bonica68's responses

  • 55 / female
  • valencia, Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 27, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None