Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_blkcplinkzoo 52 / 56 / C
"Black in MICHIGAN"
Kalamazoo, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 8, 2006

To view all of
rm_blkcplinkzoo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_blkcplinkzoo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,963 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,050,454 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mswannalic
Michigan, United States
Mackavelli1992
Michigan, United States
rm_sorriso838
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
dick5023
Illinois, United States
geminyprincess
Michigan, United States
rm_blkchild29
Michigan, United States
Sxxxyblkhedocpl
Michigan, United States
mithicksista2
Michigan, United States
rm_scandel469
Michigan, United States
 
Status
rm_blkcplinkzoo 52/C
Kalamazoo, Michigan
Introduction
We are happily married couple.Love to have discreet fun inside our home.Most of our friends would say, we are easy going,and fun to be around.We dont do the bar scene,we prefer discreet fun at our house.We love to role play,threesomes,orgies,and swapping.We love to watch.

My Ideal Person We are looking for some alternative fun.All bifemales are very welcome.Couples,single men and women are welcome as well.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_blkcplinkzoo's responses

Information
  • 52/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kalamazoo, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 26, 1972 August 31, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: General Manager Prefer not to say
Race: Black Black
Religion: Christian Christian
Bra Size: N/A 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)