Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_billdork2 54 / M
"good times"
Arroyo Grande, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 29, 2012

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_billdork2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,726 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,529,325 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SexyChick090180
California, United States
STARTMEUP6785
California, United States
lickmeallova00
Nevada, United States
rm_swallowfree
Bern, Switzerland
rm_fantasweet
Minnesota, United States
trippy101010
British Columbia, Canada
sexymom58
California, United States
Spicknchick
California, United States
little_hott90
Mexico
 
Status
rm_billdork2 54/M
Arroyo Grande, California
Introduction
I like to have fun,and lick things.Hope to find that special someone who has same sexual drive.I believe that humor is a big thing in a relationship or in any type of friendship because laughter and compromising is a good thing to have fun with someone.If you message me ill send you a pic just ask..Also if you have a job like i do, thats always a plus an my book cause a job means youre in the right direction in life.Also iam kinda shy untill i know you a little bit better so be discreet please and will talk sometime.

My Ideal Person Funny,easy going and likes to get away on the weekends.Also loves oral that i love to give her.Also has a job and stable personality.Honesty is a big thing to in a lady,that also makes good character.

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Arroyo Grande, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 27, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: automotive tech
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None