Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_biggeorge79 87 / 82 / C
"senior swingers md.-pa."
Colora, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 22, 2006

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_biggeorge79's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,534 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,050,805 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ziff2764
Maryland, United States
rm_nedin3
Maryland, United States
ShakeShaft
Maryland, United States
rm_tch501
Delaware, United States
2lovetoshare
Maryland, United States
rm_tlappy
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_diealten
Lower Saxony, Germany
 
Status
rm_biggeorge79 87/C
Colora, Maryland
Introduction
We are an attractive, friendly, outgoing, caucasian, bi-curious couple. Looking for special couples or single men or women. We are at ease with each other and with others. We are into erotic times, lingerie, video's, toy's, masterbation, intercourse, oral sex, everything pleasurable. If you like good times and fun, we are waiting for your responce.

My Ideal Person We are looking for special couples or single men or women. We are drug and disease free and expect the same. Must enjoy giving and receiving oral sex, erotic times, lingerie, video's, toy's, masterbation, intercourse and everything pleasurable. Lets meet over coffee, or a coke and discuss if and when we will meet again.

Information
  • 87/82 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Colora, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 12, 1937 December 5, 1941
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: BBM Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school High school graduate
Occupation: retired Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B