Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_big3ds 50 / F
portsmouth, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 18, 2005

To view all of
rm_big3ds's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_big3ds's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,995 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,727,693 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Washington, United States
North Carolina, United States
Illinois, United States
North Carolina, United States
rm_big3ds 50/F
portsmouth, Virginia
Well I'm not sure what to say...but I know I'm D/D free...I'm very open to anything...I've tryed eveything that deals with 2 guys but I've never been with a women but would like to try it out.. But I will say one thing sorry guys but I'm no dam blonde,blue eyes and skinny like a pencile...and I know a few guys like that..which ill always say life goes on.. I love sex..that why my pussy has a nickname.(juicy)..she stay wett and hott..I can go for hrs...just don't bet me on how long u can go because sweethearts I always if u are one guy out there that can shut my month that bring it on.. Oh k..enough on that..well I'm away from my home town which is NY up state that is...which I miss the the winter times...I've been in NC for the past 11 years..I love it here..and some of the guys I've meet have been great sex wise I I like watching movies,sports like football and basketball..and of course I like watching WWE RAW.......well if want to learn more about me just drop in and leave me a email..[SIZE 4][/SIZE][COLOR purple][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Well for me...I like any guys that enjoy having a great times...going out to a club, dinner, movies and what ever happens, happens...because I'm very easy going...some my friend would say I'm easy..but I'm not..I love sex and I want that with who ever I'm with that enjoys it 2...
I would like to have someone to like me for me and ill do that same...
Oh would like someone to fill a fantasy of mine..any one out there that can..ask me and ill will tell...if u have guessed it yep its with another women...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
usher, akon, r.kelly, 50 cents,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
eric roberts
we have wild,hot,havey sex in the woods

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_big3ds's responses

  • 50 / female
  • portsmouth, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 14, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: cna{nursing asst}
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: