Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_bhart2004 73 / 71 / C
"Home for summer and fall in DE looking for fun new friends"
Millsboro, Delaware, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 7, 2004

To view all of
rm_bhart2004's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_bhart2004's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,331 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,570,887 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Lucerne, Switzerland
Idaho, United States
Indiana, United States
Picardie, France
Wisconsin, United States
New Jersey, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
rm_bhart2004 73/C
Millsboro, Delaware
we are home in DE looking for some new friends let us know about your interests
ny institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications We are a mature happy couple looking to extend our relationships. DE has been great looking for locals and interested people will usually meet somewhere first. Still looking to meet when we Travel a meal a conversation just to find out what is really going on in that area. WE also is what we want to do and its more difficult to maintain relationships but we are going to try In Florida for a while We loved it lots of different places and people and interests. Solid base of swinging friends places. Even if its just for a glass of wine love to meet chat exchange stories or who knows we have moved to Southern Delaware new home new friends and good times. We have had a great welcome to Delaware continue to have intersts in Northern New Jersey that we can do some limited entertaining of rent a couch. real people, real time, real fun

My Ideal Person Someone who likes our bed as much as we do, a traveling companion, into fun and friindship in and out of bed. we are looking for open people we love women and couples who can have fun in the and maintain a real relationship with us even if its long distance.

CAM to CAM know who we are talking to and talk to them regularly not just to get off. Distance is not a big issue.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
we have lived most of them but the favorite is a female friend
comes over, not just any or our female friends but the frmale
friend. She shows up naked under a jogging suit. we undress
her and begin to examine here ever hill and vale... it is
a long day but someone has to live it.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Latex, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really like real people

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of rm_bhart2004's responses

  • 73/71 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Millsboro, Delaware, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 12, 1950 July 1, 1953
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B