Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_baboun75015 48 / 35 / C
"nous sommes tres sympa , faisons connaissance pour commencer et apres on verra ;) !"
Chartres, Centre, France
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 20, 2009

To view all of
rm_baboun75015's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_baboun75015's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,092 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,454,793 Active Members!*
Friends Network
openoceangirl
Ile de France, France
rm_vertigo1870
Ile de France, France
cpl7513
Ile de France, France
rm_cpllibreidf
Ile de France, France
rm_90B1976
Ile de France, France
rm_cathyvali
Ile de France, France
BONNEPOMPEUSE75
Ile de France, France
rm_labelle1993
Ile de France, France
rm_Bellasam77
Ile de France, France
 
Status
rm_baboun75015 48/C
Chartres, Centre , France
au moon lundi 14 apres midi ! une jf pour nous rejoindre ?
Introduction
cpl nouveau sur region eure et eure et loir voir 78 , rech jf ou cpl pour dial et plus si affinites partages ; nous sortons de temps en temps encore au moon a paris mais ca devient rare maintenant que nous avons demenager !! biseeeeeeeeeeeeeess

Information
  • 48/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chartres, Centre, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: French
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 25, 1976 August 1, 1988
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 165-167 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Bra Size: N/A