Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_azz31 53 / M
"Pleasure , Satisfaction, Relationship is a good start"
los Angeles, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 10, 2000

To view all of
rm_azz31's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_azz31's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,610 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,132 New photos this week!
  • 121,389,517 Active Members!*
rm_azz31 53/M
los Angeles, California
The human body can experience physical pleasure in many different forms let us explore them together. I’m a single man from California USA.. Currently in Asia on business...Height: 6 Ft. 6 inches tall. I visit Philippines, Japan, and Hong Kong, Korea often monthly and am always happy to meet new friends. MY Stats: I’m 120lb nice body, Black hair, Brown eyes single no but some day with the right woman, yep I’m looking... love sports, going to the movies the great outdoors and good times with family and friends. Financially I’m very stable good income good job business and will make some girl a good husband one day... I try to keep it real and avoid head games... I’m a Do or do not type of man and say what I’m mean..

My Ideal Person A woman who knows what she wants and how to get it is my kind of girl... being sexy is good always but being mature being real and going to get what you want is better...

Having fun and enjoying life is wonderful but love marriage and serious relationships are always options for me, hey I’m singe if we're a match why not...

So if you feel the attraction let's get together for some drinks dinner or lunch and get to know each other... I Travel.

  • 53 / male
  • los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1970
Travels to: ShenZhen, Guangzhou, Beijing, China
Hometown: los Angeles, California
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Information Tech
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None