Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_azizah4u 34 / F
"Hi guys... how's my sleeping beauty???"
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 8, 2005

To view all of
rm_azizah4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_azizah4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,514 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,259,363 Active Members!*
Friends Network
aymerictheone
mussafah, United Arab Emirates
rm_fortan
Guerrero, Mexico
rm_CoolHand715
California, United States
Hot_Sexy_Maaan
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
rm_tjacko8
Colorado, United States
LittleJoeEnte
Bavaria, Germany
rm_spawn0
London, United Kingdom
1ALAN0865
Florida, United States
havefunxoxo
Texas, United States
 
Status
rm_azizah4u 34/F
Dubai, Dubai , United Arab Emirates
Any idea for partying tonite??
Introduction
This is my new profile with the several pose... I am nice woman, sleeping beauty; enjoy traveling and relaxing, really like beach...... Al you guys want to know me more? Just email me ok??? Don’t forget with photo, no photo no response ok? But you have to be patient.

My Ideal Person Hi, I am looking for nice and polite person but lil' bit naughty from all around the world.

And one more thing, I would really thanks to all of you guys who sent me email by Passion and photos, as you know no photos no response, but I can’t response you straight away. Be patient honey!

Kisses to all of you

Information
  • 34 / female
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 11, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: MODEL
Race: Middle Eastern
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: