Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_atenea200574 50 / F
"Quiero sexo real, sin problemas ni malas historias"
Madrid, Spain
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_atenea200574's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_atenea200574's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,951 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,086,701 Active Members!*
rm_atenea200574 50/F
Madrid, Madrid , Spain
Voy a ser directa que para eso estoy aquí. Busco personas para sexo real, así que si no estás cerca de mí, no pierdas el tiempo. Soy discreta, sensual y me encanta el sexo sin problemas ni historias, sin descartar el poder llegar a algo más. Quiero llegar a tener una complicidad con esa persona

My Ideal Person Alguien seguro de si mismo, que quiera nuevas aventuras

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Coldplay, Depeche Mode, Muse,

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Mi fantasa ms recurrente que nunca he cumplido es la de
hacer el amor con pblico

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Para nada, prefiero lo que puedo tocar

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_atenea200574's responses

  • 50 / female
  • Madrid, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 5, 1974
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ B
Speaks: Spanish, English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None