Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_askittt 57 / M
"hi looking for men"
London, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 20, 2010

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_askittt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,361 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,454,451 Active Members!*
Friends Network
London, United Kingdom
Shanghai, China
London, United Kingdom
National Capital Region, Philippines
marrakech, Morocco
London, United Kingdom
National Capital Region, Philippines
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Illinois, United States
rm_askittt 57/M
London, London , United Kingdom
The philosophy I live by is don't judge, but always stay true to my peral set of values. I get along best with people who aren't afraid to call a spade a spade. For me a perfect date is a bottle of wine and talking 'til dawn. I like my partners to be honest. Everything else flows from there. Sexually, I'm a newbie. In my free time I like to play video games. I look forward to hearing from you soon. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. If you contact me please be discreet. I'll do the same for you. i have lots of partners cos of this site will answer your messages when im not engaged looking for more sex everyday leave message with contact detials will get back ok huns

  • 57 / male
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 3, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: