Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_armaniman300 40 / M
"Easy going guy seeks easy going girl"
Portsmouth, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 4, 2013

To view all of
rm_armaniman300's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_armaniman300's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,573 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,814,539 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sussex, United Kingdom
Surrey, United Kingdom
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Middlesex, United Kingdom
rm_armaniman300 40/M
Portsmouth, Hampshire , United Kingdom
Fun, easy going and reaably good looking guy. Pretty flexible in what I'm looking for. Lets talk and see what happens. I'm happy to send some face pics after we have spoken a little. I'm not looking for a relationship however would prefer to meet somebody for long term encounters rather than a one off - I feel sex is usually better this way as well!

My Ideal Person I'm a straight guy looking for straight women for discreet fun in the bedroom. I do not have any taboos and willing to try anything at least once. I love foreplay and am willing to be slow and gentle or fast and frantic dependent on the mood! I can find something attractive in most females however my only stipulation is that you are clean and hygienic!!

  • 40 / male
  • Portsmouth, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 15, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None