Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_appuwa123 47 / 47 / C
"Couple looking for fun time, with another couple or female"
Harrow, London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 4, 2007

To view all of
rm_appuwa123's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_appuwa123's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,000 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,607,343 Active Members!*
Friends Network
xcitingcouple2
Queensland, Australia
vikingluso
Akershus, Norway
ARJUNA9849016478
Andhra Pradesh, India
rm_1189343uk
Alabama, United States
funcouple4338
Tamil Nadu, India
hotcouple2060
Singapore, Singapore
rm_douxsuceur
Bruxelles, Belgium
rm_bombaymick
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
rm_tomassex2
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
rm_appuwa123 47/C
Harrow, London , United Kingdom
Introduction
Most of my friends would say we have easy-going perality. We are a married south asian couple living in North London. we are looking for like minded proffesional, Asian/Middle eastern couples for spiced-up our lives. we are non pushy and genuin and we expect the same from others. He is forward and energetic and willing to go extramile with the right people. She is sexy, innocent and with long hair, who is bit-curious.[B][/B]

My Ideal Person We mainly prefere couples or a single females . we like married and individual femails. Please drop us an email and then we can move forward and meet for a drink and have a nice conversation. we are very friendly and looking for friendship as well.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_appuwa123's responses

Information
  • 47/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Harrow, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English, Sinhalese
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1977 March 1, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Researcher Accountant
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Buddhist/Taoist
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C