Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_anugoldy 51 / 50 / C
"hi-we r mature married cpl (36m/35f) from noida.."
Noida, Delhi, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 23, 2013

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_anugoldy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,129 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,563,772 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fireishere76
Punjab, India
hotdelcpl5
Delhi, India
hereforfunsex
Uttar Pradesh, India
normawalters
Indiana, United States
sagerpriya
Uttar Pradesh, India
fmostwanted_007
india, Indonesia
sexyladyhott
Jammu and Kashmir, India
Hott_Shotts
Delhi, India
couplerotic2
Delhi, India
 
Status
rm_anugoldy 51/C
Noida, Delhi , India
Introduction
We r happy from our life ,just want to fun with other cpl who r good looking & like 2 shere thair sex life with us . Honesty is main consideration in life .................................... SINGLE MALE STAY AWAY WE DONT NEED U .SINGLE FEMALE R WELCOMED Looking only cpl & female for great sex in bed . we love cpl but single female also welcome:X we r good looking,educated working with upbeat life style.we r looking 2 spice upthing in our life and other to start . we like same room sex and three some (fmf) .single woman r welcomed..

Information
  • 51/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Noida, Delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, hindi
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 30, 1973 June 30, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 175-177 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: business H/W
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Hindu Hindu
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None