Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_afiqster 50 / M
"Seeking Like-Minded Friends for Mutual, NSA Adult Fun"
afiqster, Singapore, Singapore
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 28, 2003

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_afiqster's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,760 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,175,825 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Singapore, singapore
rm_afiqster 50/M
afiqster, Singapore , Singapore
Seeking Like-Minded Friends
I am an open-minded and friendly per seeking like-minded people for friendship as well as for the occassional mutual and discreet no-string-attached adult fun

My Ideal Person I'm looking for like-minded people who enjoys the occasional no-string-attached (NSA) adult fun. A person who understand the need for an occasional stress-relieved activity. Someone who could be a friends with benefits. Marital status doesn't matter to me. It is the mutual fun that both of us are enjoying. A passionate partner who knows what to do or at least isn't afraid to give the effort would be appreciated.

Couples who are interested in exploring fun with others or wanted me to be part of their fun adult activity are welcome too.

  • 50 / male
  • afiqster, Singapore, Singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 1, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Asian
Religion: Other
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None