Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_adult2005 59 / M
"Bimale, straight wife looking for others to play with, must host. be local, Email me"
Fremont, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 1, 2003

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_adult2005's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,397 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,592,546 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BiLeslieArkansas
Arkansas, United States
rm_gurlluvssex
California, United States
rm_Thade
California, United States
rm_estoyferoz
California, United States
rm_ron4viper2
California, United States
drpr123
Georgia, United States
hornynthehills2
California, United States
rm_sacass
California, United States
andyostch
St. Gallen, Switzerland
 
Status
rm_adult2005 59/M
Fremont, California
we are looking for bi male to play with a couple, or few men. email us
Introduction
looking to play with others, straight, bi, singles, married, divorsed. Be in shape, age is not so important. Even if you just want to do your own play, and looking for someone to watch, or help you out, this works too. or If you are also looking for a fuck buddy. All what is important, is that you are clean, no D/D, and none smoker. We can chat on here, or if you prefer, we can meet at a coffee shop or somewhere to get to know one another. PLEASE BE FROM AROUND TOWN. WILL TRAVEL FOR UP TO 30 MILES. we are a couple, I can play alone, or invite the wife and I can have her be our play toy. Im a standard member, that is I can read your email message, anr reply back, however. Im unable to send meesages. If there is something else you would like to know, feel free to ask me. Im easy going guy, do not smoke, do not do drugs, social drinker, and loves to play, hug, and have fun. Im also looking for someone who is in the same boat as me, if there is anyo one of you out there.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who is ready to have fun with us, easy going, open minded and not shy, secured, honest, likes to exchange ideas and try new things, no strings attached. Married bi couples preferred, cockold couples. Im not picky.


Age, and size does not matter. must be clean,mostly shaven, non-smoker, and DD FREE.

Im clean, shaved where it counts, do not smoke, do not do drugs, healthy, secured, confident, no disease, athletic.

ladies/men, if you also just want to watch me or have me watch you just play with your self and cum, let me know, we can meet for that too.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Is to meet others and have both of us fillfull our sexual
fantasies.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere, in the back yard, pubic reastrooms.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, licking her "legs, toes, nipples, pussy"

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of rm_adult2005's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 59 / male
  • Fremont, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 30, 1964
Hometown: Hayward, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Managment
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English, lick, suck, frenchkiss, andfuck.
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: