Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_Yorkie1948 76 / 55 / C
"Guys for threesomes and couples, also single ladies"
Leeds, West Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 12, 2001

To view all of
rm_Yorkie1948's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Yorkie1948's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,915 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,828,218 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_btt_fcker
California, United States
rm_jjay19682
Texas, United States
rm_sonny6041
Texas, United States
kolognes
Wyoming, United States
iwant1962
Hampshire, United Kingdom
rm_awoodie4u2
California, United States
thiswiferules
California, United States
rm_bigc7551
West Midlands, United Kingdom
rm_agyve
Geneva, Switzerland
 
Status
rm_Yorkie1948 76/C
Leeds, West Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Due to meeting regular fuck buddies from AFF we will revert to standard members shortly
Introduction
We are Geoff 56 5ft 7ins silver haired stallion with 8inch uncut Str8 and Levi 35 5ft 9ins leggy Brunette 36DD bust bi. We seek single guys who want to enjoy a threesome. We also enjoy other couples and single fems.unfortunately we cannot accommodate. Geoff travels the United Kingdom also has 25 years experience in 3somes so ladies let him join with your hubby to send you to paradise.As you can see from the testimonials Geoff is now meeting single ladies also throughout the United Kingdom.

My Ideal Person People that are serious about meeting and are not time wasters and who enjoy a good orgasm

View more of rm_Yorkie1948's responses

Information
  • 76/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Leeds, West Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Separated
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish, Danish
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 23, 1948 May 25, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: manager business Woman
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C