Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_WisPair 64 / 63 / C
"Looking for fun"
Schofield, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 14, 2007

To view all of
rm_WisPair's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_WisPair's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,719 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,191,565 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jaguarjag1000
Wisconsin, United States
DeepLove8
Kansas, United States
rm_ranchers07
Wisconsin, United States
curiousinwi11000
Wisconsin, United States
rm_f2kinky
Wisconsin, United States
twocanchew1954
Wisconsin, United States
honesty4all
Wisconsin, United States
welhung691973
Wisconsin, United States
GandL48and34
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
rm_WisPair 64/C
Schofield, Wisconsin
Introduction
We are looking for other couples for fun times. Interested in mild to wild. We are new to this, but very excited about meeting. He lives in the Wausau area and she lives in the Milwaukee area, so we are able to meet people in both areas. We are also interested in meeting other couples or singles alone, then sharing our experiences in great detail. He is straight and she's bi-receptive, but prefers males. We are D & D free and expect the same. Discretion is a must and you can expect the same in return.

My Ideal Person We are looking for other couples and select singles with similar interests to share fun times. We are laid-back, easy-going people. We would like to ease into the swinging scene by meeting others, maybe attending some parties...no pressure. There must be a connection in order for things to happen.

Information
  • 64/63 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Schofield, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1960 December 1, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C