Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_WinnandNico2 51 / 54 / C
"Tall & Sexy Couple!"
Spring Hill, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 28, 2010

To view all of
rm_WinnandNico2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_WinnandNico2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,082 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,086,307 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Arizona, United States
Florida, United States
Nevada, United States
Kentucky, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Arizona, United States
Florida, United States
rm_WinnandNico2 51/C
Spring Hill, Florida
Hello there we are Winn & Nico, Winn is my husband and I of course Nico am the wife! We are a 42 and 44 yr old couple who do not look nor act our age even better when we want to break out and party from time to time. We own our own business in the Corporate Marketing sector but have the luxury of also working remotely when we take s that do not need us onsite. My husband is also a small business owner of a digital radio station that caters to a niche market, he also was a terrestrial dj for 3 p-1 & p-2 markets, and with experience came the ability to be known and hold the title "shock jock" What does that mean for you? Winn has no filter at all, There is never a need of wondering with him. If he likes you, if he does not, nobody ever walks away having a second guess. Nicest man you will ever meet, but brutally honest and in your face type of a guy when he wants to be. If this type bothers you... Please move on. With that being said if brains bore you then you should stop reading this now, Just do yourself a favor. We wear our head on our shoulders and proud of it and what we have created in life. We do get along with everyone for sure and that is the most important part. We are both extremely nice people who love a good time but hate the drama that some folks can create when alone or even in a public setting, so please keep that away from us. We love to have house parties almost every weekend and do invite people and there you have it... A jealous one pops out of nowhere and now the folks feel the need for drama. We just like meeting and making new friends whether it be in or out of the bedroom. We work hard and play hard, but chances of us dropping our work for fun time is slim to none. Weekends are good with us always for the most part, Some weeknights just depending on how the work flow is going at that present day. We also have an 13 yr old so once again if you cannot handle this and us being able to drop everything at a moments notice then don't reply. We like a lot of things as far as beach and anything to do with he water, naked tanning on the boat, house parties and chillin with friends at home and of course just lounging around in the pool.

My Ideal Person We are picky about who we match with so dont be offended if you are not chosen. We are Height & Weight matching couple and are tall and thin, so we expect that as well, You need to be able to say hello and have a conversation with my husband as well as myself, and for the pushy types and 1-nighters out there sorry not interested at all. We are looking for friends that we can have in and out of the bedroom so if you can't do both do not apply.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_WinnandNico2's responses

  • 51/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Spring Hill, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 21, 1972 June 13, 1970
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Master's degree
Occupation: I T Professional Director of Marketing & CRM
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Blonde Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None