Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_Waveboy76 46 / M
"Looking for some new ass to play around with."
Metairie, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Waveboy76's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,754 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,121,499 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Danger451
Louisiana, United States
Xcellntcocksuckr
Louisiana, United States
rm_afungun2
Louisiana, United States
jimopete
Louisiana, United States
LearningRequired
Zuid Holland, Netherlands
rm_Tshred88
Louisiana, United States
rm_seven2u04
Tennessee, United States
rm_bristolbare
Louisiana, United States
uptwn2001
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
rm_Waveboy76 46/M
Metairie, Louisiana
Introduction
I'm an attractive fun guy who likes to party and experience new things. Looking for a very discreet relationship. Just getting out of a 5 year relationship. Looking for something different and fun. Not looking for anything serious, just a friend with benefits. D/D free looking for same. Must be discreet. No one over 50 please.

My Ideal Person Looking for a girl to have some discreet fun with. Open to emails, phone, and meeting. Just want to get naked. Must be in good shape. I also am curious about being with a guy. Not very experienced in that department though, but want to find out what it's like.

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Metairie, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 6, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Current grad school student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None