Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_VictorHugoLV 39 / M
"Solo para apasionadas al sexo"
Salinas, Guayas, Ecuador
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 17, 2010

To view all of
rm_VictorHugoLV's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_VictorHugoLV's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,188 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,740,510 Active Members!*
Friends Network
guayaquil, Ecuador
Guayaquil, Ecuador
soltera, Ecuador
guayas, Ecuador
Guayaquil, Ecuador
Ecuador, guayas
mmm, Ecuador
Para, Brazil
quito, Ecuador
rm_VictorHugoLV 39/M
Salinas, Guayas , Ecuador
Me gustan mujeres ardientes, golosas para complacerlas y q me complazcan

My Ideal Person Busco mujeres sin complicaciones que deseen divertirse, pasar un buen rato y que deseen tener sexo ardiente

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rm_VictorHugoLV's responses

  • 39 / male
  • Salinas, Guayas, Ecuador
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 31, 1985
Hometown: Pasaje, El oro, Ecuador
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Length: Crewcut
My Trophy Case: