Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_Tucker19652 67 / M
"Nice guy looking for passionate encounters."
Derry, New Hampshire, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 15, 2006

To view all of
rm_Tucker19652's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Tucker19652's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,519 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,574,441 Active Members!*
rm_Tucker19652 67/M
Derry, New Hampshire
Hi,I'm a normal easy going,down to earth,caring and respectful guy looking for a decent woman.I'm a plain old country boy with good ethics, simple pleasures, and a healthy attitude on life.I have a good job,I'm hard working and honest.I lived most of my life in Maine,and relocated here for my company.My four ren are grown and successfully on their own. I enjoy the outdoors;I used to be a Registered Maine Guide;enjoy sitting by the fire and playing my guitar, with good companionship. I'm not perfect;I enjoy a beer after work, and I eat red meat.I'm not very exciting.I don't surf,skydive, or ride a Harley.So if you are looking for an imperfect,not very exciting,but decent kind of guy,I'm your man. [COLOR blue][/COLOR][SIZE 4][/SIZE][COLOR teal][/COLOR][SIZE 3][/SIZE]

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a nice,local woman to date,possibly a LTR,who still has a healthy sex drive.A woman who likes taking her time getting to know each other and enjoying the moment.I have a lot to give,but am getting tired of giving to those who only take.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_Tucker19652's responses

  • 67 / male
  • Derry, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 2, 1957
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Eng.Tech.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: