Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_Tibe2016 56 / M
"Professional looking for a nice couple"
Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 12, 2014

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Tibe2016's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,839 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,114,642 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New Brunswick, Canada
New Brunswick, Canada
New Brunswick, Canada
New Brunswick, Canada
rm_Tibe2016 56/M
Moncton, New Brunswick , Canada
Bonjour /Hi I'm a professionnel guy looking to please a beautiful couple. I'm very open minded gent. All those beautiful couple that would like to have some new experience or explore there sexuality in an other manner. Don't be shy, I'm very respecful and very clean guy also being told that I'm pretty good looking. Drop me a line and will send you a pic and maybe we could chat a bit and see what will happen Je suis un professionnel qui cherche à combler un beau couple deprofessionnel. Recherche un couple en forme car je le suis. Je suis très propre et recherche la même chose.

My Ideal Person beautiful and respectful couple no drama

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rm_Tibe2016's responses

  • 56 / male
  • Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 20, 1968
Hometown: Dieppe, New Brunswick, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Business manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None