Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_T_Cort 43 / M
"Artistic photography"
Canterbury, Kent, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 16, 2012

To view all of
rm_T_Cort's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_T_Cort's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,939 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,723,653 Active Members!*
Friends Network
poupee_sex
Ile de France, France
fun1yum
California, United States
calenacutie
London, United Kingdom
hippiedoyle
North Dakota, United States
hornyholly13
Kent, United Kingdom
xmolly69
Hampshire, United Kingdom
PinkLDN08
London, United Kingdom
rm_angelkpxxx
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
rm_jacksonprod
Kent, United Kingdom
 
Status
rm_T_Cort 43/M
Canterbury, Kent , United Kingdom
Introduction
Im mainly Kent based and currently studying Photography. I'm looking for people who might like some new artistic images of themselves. As long as your nice, fun, comfortable in you own skin and generally chilled then please feel free to drop me a line. Im interested in Black/White, Sepia and lots of light and shadow. Artistic, moody and a little suggestive. It won't cost you a penny and I get to develop my skills and style. I am happy to travel though as my job takes me all over the place, although mostly in the southern half of the country.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would wear a smile and have a passion for creativity and happy to talk about themes and ideas.
There are so many incredibly beautiful people on this site but have the most awful images of themselves. Please let me do you justice?

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Canterbury, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 2, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: