Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_TLKLNYMPHOS 55 / F
"Looking for a girlfriend with benefits... so so horny for pussy."
Marlton, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_TLKLNYMPHOS's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_TLKLNYMPHOS's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,577 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,129,333 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Josh_Too
Wisconsin, United States
rm_Pimp7524
New Jersey, United States
rm_SexGod65559
New York, United States
rm_nardobabyboy
New York, United States
DocFeelgood007
Florida, United States
Bocchus123
South Carolina, United States
rm_ISOsomeFun
Indiana, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
billabong0075
New Jersey, Dominican Republic
 
Status
rm_TLKLNYMPHOS 55/F
Marlton, New Jersey
Introduction
Unhappily married. I want to taste pussy but love suckin' dick too!Fun-loving,easygoing, adventurous,and definitely open-minded to almost anything.Love sex and can't get enough.Love oral sex,giving and recieving.Anals great too!Wanna have the best of both worlds.so,so horny for pussy...can't wait to cummm..........

My Ideal Person Lookin for a hot and horny bicurious/bisexual female to explore with and more... Lookin to benefit from hot n heavy sex in bed and possible friendship outside the bedroom.Someone who loves to lick,kiss and eat pussy.Cock-suckers would be a definite plus too! If the chemistry is there ,i would love for us to explore even more....Don't wanna sound shallow,but there must be some kind of attraction/chemistry so please send face/body pics.Save your appetite for me and hurry pleezzzzzzz......yummy!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_TLKLNYMPHOS's responses

Information
  • 55 / female
  • Marlton, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 1, 1969
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: