Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_TD40DDD 59 / F
"Bi Curious Female Looking For Bi For First Time in SC"
Spartanburg, South Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 31, 2001

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_TD40DDD's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,950 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,682,899 Active Members!*
Friends Network
South Carolina, United States
Ohio, United States
South Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
Georgia, United States
Norfolk, United Kingdom
Saxony-Anhalt, Germany
California, United States
rm_TD40DDD 59/F
Spartanburg, South Carolina
I am a bi curious, 42 yr old, female. I am happily married but am very interested in a relationship with another woman. I am very new at all of this. I don't know how to go about find the right woman for my first experience. Sorry but I am NOT looking for another man!!! I have one and he is the center of my world!!!!

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman who is D&D free, NO HEAD GAMES, and MUST absolutely be discreet. My husband and I are both professionals and must be discreet. She must be patient and compassionate. I need someone who will take their time with me. Someone to show me all the tender parts of being with a woman for the first time. My husband will be present atleast the first time. He will be there until I am comfortable. He would not participate.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Light Bondage, Spanking, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_TD40DDD's responses

  • 59 / female
  • Spartanburg, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 18, 1964
Travels to: Cherokee, North Carolina
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None