Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_StarSearch69 55 / 51 / C
"We are Ready to Play....Are you? Come On In......."
Singapore, East Coast
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_StarSearch69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_StarSearch69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,416 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,482,978 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TheFirstSmig
Minnesota, United States
rm_Petra_Kurt
Chonburi, Thailand
rm_sibercouple
Singapore, Singapore
funasia69
Singapore, Singapore
CuriousCatL2H
Singapore, Singapore
ringololololo
Guangdong, China
rm_CLALOR2000
SINGAPORE, Malesia & Indonesia
rm_shanti4460
Bangkok, Thailand
rm_nicefunhere
java, Indonesia
 
Status
rm_StarSearch69 55/C
Singapore, East Coast , Singapore
Introduction
We are an attractive, happily married couple in our late 30s who is friendly, fun to be with, not pushy and have a good sense of humour. After being so comfortable with one another we feel we are able to explore further with like-minded couples and let ourselves experience the joy of watching/sharing some intimacies with other couples. We like to take it nice and slow in the beginning, building up to an orgasmic finale. We are generally open to suggestions, as long as we are all comfortable with each other, and no pain. Maybe we could start off by e-mail, meet up for some drinks before deciding on further. We are clean, healthy and would want the same of our potentials. We are also looking at the possibilty of experiencing threesomes with the right single bi or bi-curious ladies. Discretion is very important to us.

My Ideal Person We are looking for like-minded couples and single bi/bi-curious ladies who are open, friendly and easy-going for some real fun and adventures
- but within the boundaries of safety. We prefer couples who are more selective in their choice, ie preference for quality rather than quantity. Her bi-curious activities with another lady can compliment and heighten the night's sexual orientation but will not take center stage though. But only if the lady is comfortable.
Genuine people who write will definitely get a really positive response from us as we do not believe in auto replies. As you can see we have lots of pics in our profile--please do do ask for other pics during our initial correspondence. Anything more will have to come naturally based on mutual trust. Out of town swingers feel free to contact us for some fun,if the chemistry is right.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being with a couple who think like us and whom we find most comfortable to be with.
That is when things happen naturally and spontaneously.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_StarSearch69's responses

Information
  • 55/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Singapore, East Coast
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 4, 1969 February 24, 1973
Travels to: Singapore, Sg
Hometown: Singapore, sg, Singapore Singapore, sg, Singapore
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 175-177 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management) Not Working
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Other Other
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C