Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_Sisyphos_a 52 / M
"looking for no-strings-attached fun! :-)"
Saarbrucken, Saarland, Germany
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 16, 2000

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Sisyphos_a's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,051 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,459,498 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Brandenburg, Germany
Languedoc-Roussillon, France
Esmeraldas, Ecuador
Washington, United States
Manchester, United Kingdom
Saarland, Germany
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
rm_Sisyphos_a 52/M
Saarbrucken, Saarland , Germany
Hi, I´m an oh my, now 40yo guy long time hauling from Berlin, Germany, but now living in the SW of Germany at Saarbrücken, and only occasionally still in the capital. I don't use AFF a lot at this time, but once in a while I check back ...

My Ideal Person hard task to explain... be open-minded, and we see what comes out!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Fetishes, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_Sisyphos_a's responses

  • 52 / male
  • Saarbrucken, Saarland, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 1, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Scholar
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Speaks: English, French, German, Italian