Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_Shuyguy_4 39 / M
"Hello, let's have fun."
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 30, 2004

To view all of
rm_Shuyguy_4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Shuyguy_4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,063 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,451,886 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_CovergirlPhx
Kansas, United States
LadyCarmella1st
Berlin, Germany
misstressmckayla
Washington, United States
 
Status
rm_Shuyguy_4 39/M
Montreal, Quebec , Canada
Introduction
Hi, I am interested in meeting women of any type :)! Just let me know if you're interested :) !

My Ideal Person Maybe you !

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Les Cowboys Fringants

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Me faire chevaucher, que la fille soit sur moi. to have the girl on me, that she gets a ride on my dick.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Pamela Anderson.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_Shuyguy_4's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 4, 1985
Travels to: Qubec, Quebec, Canada
Hometown: Saint germain, Picardie, France
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Logistiqu.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: