Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_Shibila1981 42 / F
"Donde quiera que estes..."
Alfafar, Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 29, 2010

To view all of
rm_Shibila1981's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Shibila1981's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,258 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,121,499 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jimmy3424
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
rm_piudeferro78
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
rm_franito69
Comunidad Autonoma de Canarias, Spain
rm_Zambu26
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
aubla
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
rm_SPIN92
Andalucia, Spain
parejitavlc_
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
rm_pablo_020581
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
blassblass
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
 
Status
rm_Shibila1981 42/F
Alfafar, Comunidad Valenciana , Spain
Sentir que es un soplo la vida... que treinta aos no es nada, que febril la mirada, errante en la sombra te busca y te llama...
Introduction
"Quizás algún día quizás en el infierno, pero incluso allí seguro que volvería a notar mi vello erizado al sentir tu caldeada piel junto a la mia." Sentir tu pecho tus manos tu sexo que recorras cada partícula de mi piel, gemir profundamente al notar tus dedos jugueteando en las curvas de mi cuerpo...

My Ideal Person Sentir que es un soplo la vida.. que treinta años no es nada, que febril la mirada, errante en la sombra te busca y te nombra...

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Alfafar, Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: October 26, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Speaks: Spanish