Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_Scorpio1663 63 / M
"Lets have fun"
Oslo, Norway
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 25, 2002

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Scorpio1663's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,744 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,566,837 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Saskatchewan, Canada
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Norway, Norway
Oslo, Norway
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Dorset, United Kingdom
New York, United States
Essex, United Kingdom
rm_Scorpio1663 63/M
Oslo, Oslo , Norway
Thanks for stopping by. I'm an easygoing single man 49 yo looking for woman and couples for sexiual fun. I don't want any kind of attachment but poor fun and enjoyable meetings for all. Kisses and hugs.

My Ideal Person Easy going open mainded couples / females.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_Scorpio1663's responses

  • 63 / male
  • Oslo, Norway
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 31, 1960
Travels to: London
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English, Swedish, Norsk
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses