Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_SKYLANE0418 60 / M
"HAVE GUN WILL TRAVEL"
STOCKHOLM, Sweden
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 1, 2002

To view all of
rm_SKYLANE0418's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_SKYLANE0418's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,706 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,854,613 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cumonbeth
Midlothian, United Kingdom
rm_ianbren
Devon, United Kingdom
jacknjill2015
Indiana, United States
rudefun1976
Essex, United Kingdom
dirtywith2cocks
Rayleigh, United Kingdom
Ric-Cristi
South Carolina, United States
chloejones0011
Hampshire, United Kingdom
wetnready284
New York, United States
sexxycouple2007
New York, United States
 
Status
rm_SKYLANE0418 60/M
STOCKHOLM, , Sweden
Introduction
Swedish American business man living in Stockholm, Sweden and in Marina del Rey, California with a HUGE SEX DRIVE. Will travel anywhere to find the most experienced juicy sex available on this planet. I´m waiting anxiously to hear from you, so we can make some sweaty sex together.

My Ideal Person Looking for a women or a couple (Man and Woman) any age for Erotic Chat or mail. 1 on-1 sex, Group Sex
(3 or more) with all Other "Alternative" Activities.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Leather, Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of rm_SKYLANE0418's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 60 / male
  • STOCKHOLM, Sweden
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 18, 1964
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Speaks: English, Swedish