Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_Rockantha 32 / F
"a little about me"
Buffalo, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 12, 2014

To view all of
rm_Rockantha's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Rockantha's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,150 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,203,175 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HDUKEINNY
Tennessee, United States
nerdiexcouple
New York, United States
Imnotthatjerk
New York, United States
rm_nylaw315
New York, United States
easylay3x
New York, United States
rm_WakaWaka09
New York, United States
JoleneBlalock
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
rm_pongort2468
Ontario, Canada
rm_Glopez718
New York, United States
 
Status
rm_Rockantha 32/F
Buffalo, New York
Introduction
Call me Sam, I'm a big geek,I love to go on adventures whether they take place outside, in a video game or a good book. I love to watch/play sports even though when it comes to the actual rules I am pretty clueless. I am a very open per and it is hard to offend me. I like to think I can be classy but my friends would disagree, I like to get dirty and a perverted joke wont get lost on me lol. I travel between NJ and NY a lot. I also play World of Warcraft horde all the way roar lol Anyway, feel free to send me a message if anything maybe we can strike up a good conversation to pass the time.

Information
  • 32 / female
  • Buffalo, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 7, 1992
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: